Free shipping from 20 EUR
Checkout

YUZ - Traditional Persian Medicine

The desire for health and beauty is as old as humanity. Millions share the need for appropriate care at home - according to their own lifestyle, with effective products on a natural basis. So it's time to make “Tebbe Sonati” - Traditional Persian Medicine - known.

Oriental medicine can look back on thousands of years of history. The first teaching hospital was built here, and scholars like Ibn Sina - better known as Avicenna - are considered pioneers of modern medicine. They established valid ones to this day clinical forms of examination, meticulously studied human anatomy and the nature of diseases. Her rules for testing medicines and the recording of herbal recipes and their modes of action also revolutionized medicine.

Traditional Persian medicine always kept its finger on the pulse of the times. It will be scientifically reviewed continuously into the 21st century. Numerous studies by recognized universities confirm its effectiveness. Yesterday as now, she takes a holistic view of people - according to the ancient doctrine of "temperaments" - for individually balanced therapy. The potential of modern traditional Persian medicine as a useful addition to conventional medicine can therefore hardly be overestimated. UNESCO is currently examining the official inclusion of ancient oriental medicine in the list of the "intangible world cultural heritage" of mankind.

Warenkorb

YUZ - Traditionelle Persische Medizin

Der Wunsch nach Gesundheit und Schönheit ist so alt wie die Menschheit. Millionen teilen das Bedürfnis nach entsprechender Pflege zuhause – dem eigenen Lebensstil entsprechend, mit wirkungsvollen Produkten auf natürlicher Basis. Zeit also, „Tebbe Sonati“ – die Traditionelle Persische Medizin – bekannt zu machen.

Die orientalische Heilkunde kann auf eine Jahrtausende lange Geschichte zurückblicken. Hier entstand das erste Lehrkrankenhaus, und Gelehrte wie Ibn Sina – besser bekannt als Avicenna – gelten als Wegbereiter der modernen Medizin. Sie etablierten bis heute gültige klinische Untersuchungsformen, studierten akribisch die Anatomie des Menschen und die Natur von Krankheiten. Auch ihre Regeln zum Test von Arzneien und die Erfassung von pflanzlichen Rezepten und ihren Wirkungsweisen revolutionierten die Heilkunde.

Die Traditionelle Persische Medizin blieb auch in der Folgezeit immer am Puls der Zeit. Sie wird bis ins 21. Jahrhundert fortlaufend wissenschaftlich überprüft. Zahlreiche Studien anerkannter Hochschulen bestätigen ihre Wirksamkeit. Gestern wie heute betrachtet sie dabei den Menschen – entsprechend der antiken Lehre der „Temperamente“ – ganzheitlich für eine individuell ausbalancierte Therapie. Das Potenzial der modernen Traditionellen Persischen Medizin als sinnhafte Ergänzung zur Schulmedizin ist also kaum zu überschätzen. Die UNESCO prüft aktuell die offizielle Aufnahme der alt-orientalischen Heilkunde in die Liste des "Immateriellen Weltkulturerbes" der Menschheit.